Ron McNabb Memorial Bursery (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintRon McNabb Memorial Bursery

Ron McNabb Memorial Award

Awarded to a female hockey player (U15 or U18) who shows enthusiasm, initiative, and all-around team spirit. The player should be a skilled hockey player who consistently excels in her sport. The player gives 100% every game, displays leadership and mentors the younger female hockey players in the league. 

2022-2023 - Keira Constable & Kylie Shieck 

2023-2024 - Bella Holmes