Frosty Hannon Award (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintFrosty Hannon Award

Frosty Hannon Award


Awarded to a REC League player that displays;
dedication to the game, good attendance, participates in practices, gives 110%,
plays with heart and soul for the love of the game similar to what Frosty Sr had.

2023-2024 - Emmet Norrie
2022-2023 Henley Murphy
2021-2022 Cooper Mahon
2020-2021 - COVID 19
2019-2020 - Meranda Lynn Steeves
2018-2019 Dalton Forfar

2017-2018 AJ (Anthony) Snow