James Rider Memorial Trophy (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintJames Rider Memorial Trophy

James Rider Memorial Trophy


Presented to Local League player - Most Sportsmanlike Player.

This award is presented to a Local league player who has demonstrated extraordinary team play and spirit, both in their approach to the game and their attitude towards their teammates.

2022-2023 Ben Kearns 

2021-2022 Keria Constable

2018-2019 Carter George

 2017-2018 Tyrone Jones

2013-2014 Adam Rempher

2012-2013 Grace O’Brien

2011-2012 Josh Vanderwelle

2010-2011 Bella Pamajewon

2007-2008 Jeffrey Lynn

2002-2003 Rose LePage

2001-2002 Shane Hargrave

2000-2001  Ross McEwen

1999-2000 Sheema Taylor

1998-1999 Stephan Arroyo

1997-1998 Chris Fleetham

1996-1997 Bradley Jacklin

1995-1996       Chuck Baldachin

1994-1995 Jason Bailey

1993-1994 Kris Fletcher

1992-1993       Kirk Beagan

1991-1992       Jason Moore

1990-1991       Doug Woodhouse & Ritchie Gray

1989-1990       Luke Peltomaki

1988-1989 Terry Warren

1987-1988       Shawn Morrison

1986-1987 Scott Lake

Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from parrysoundhockeyclub.com on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 12:45 AM