Top Defensive Player (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintTop Defensive Player

Top Defensive Player Award


This award is presented to a defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-round ability in the position. Selected by each Head Coach and presented to one player on each team.


U9 Optimist Shamrocks - Ben Mathers
U11 McNabb Building Centre - Alyssa Lubbelinkhof

U11 Sifft Electric - Mason Marshall 

U13 Gibson Homes & Cottages - Noah Vincent 

U15 Stacie & Troy's No Frills - Jessie Loucks
U18 Doherty’s Masonry - Josh Harris 


U11 McNabb Building Centre - Josh Holt 

U11 Sifft Electric - Brett Lubbelinkhof

U13 Gibson Homes & Cottages - Jessie Loucks

U15 Harry’s No Frills - Simon Norton

U18 Parry Sound Auto Parts - Scott Torance 

U18 Doherty’s Masonry - Quinn McWhirter 


McNabb Atoms: Fern Harrison-Doherty
Marshall Black Atoms: Lucas Henry
Harry’s NoFrills PeeWee: Riley Maclean
Gibson’s Home & Cottage PeeWee: Seth Fisher
Parry Sound Auto Parts Bantams: Liam Wesley
Sifft Electric Bantams: Sophia Ball
Muskoka Auto Parts Midgets: Perry Burns
Doherty’s Masonry Midgets: Scott Torrance
Tamarack North Midgets: Nathan Oickle


Marshall Black Carpentry Atoms - Trent Hodgson
McNabbs Atoms - Matthew Anderson
Harry’s No Frills Peewees - Bryce Norton
Gibson’s Home and Cottages Peewees - Seth Fisher
Parry Sound Auto Parts Bantam - Lucy Childerhose
Home Hardware Bantams - Dawson Loof
Doherty’s Masonry Midgets - John Hildebrandt
Tamarack North Midgets - Jason Fetterly
Muskoka Auto Parts Midgets - Nathan Oickle