Bobby Orr Hall of Fame Top Defenceman Award (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintBobby Orr Hall of Fame Top Defenceman Award


Presented to the Top Defenceman in the PSHC at any level

2006-2007        Derek McLeod
2007-2008       Terry Meadowcroft
2008/2009        Jackson Kuhn
2009-2010       Jackson Kuhn
2010-2011       Tyson Roose
2011-2012       Ryan Bell
2012-2013        Tristen Berry
2013-2014       Jillian Cutler

League Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:43 PM