Shaun Mc Devitt Memorial Award (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintShaun Mc Devitt Memorial Award

Shaun McDevitt Memorial Award


Donated by the Stephenson Family Barry & Laurie Mc Devitt

Most improved U7 player. This award is presented to an individual who works hard, shows marked improvement in puck handling, shooting, passing and skating , as measured from the beginning to the end of the season. Selected by each Head Coach and presented to one player on each team.

2010-2011 Nathan Strachtan, Jordan Nicksy
2011-2012 Adam Gognavec, Derian Smith, Sam Gallagher, Rowan Stonement
2012-2013 Simon Norton, Austin Allcock, Jayden Rutledge, Dylan Thompson
2013-2014 TJ Hergaarden, Eric Zoldy, Mason Freeman, Riley Blower
2014-2015 Tkamse Pitawanakwat, Teagen St. Pierre, Manius Macgregor, Cole Cairns
2016-2017 Grayson Ney, Rylan Ruggles, Cole Thomas, Fern Doherty-Harrison

Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 12:54 AM