Trainer of the Year (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintTrainer of the Year

Trainer of the Year 

Local League trainer of the Year Award - Presented to the trainer who has demonstrated outstanding dedication to player development, encouragement of player discipline both on and off the ice, and the mentoring of mutual respect. 

2023-2024 Don Marshall 

2022-2023 Stephanie Vincent 

2021-2022    Jim Thorogood 

2020-2021     COVID - 19 

Amanda Hinksman 

2018-2019    Joel Constable

2017-2018   Ryan Turriff