Esso Most Dedicated Player (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintEsso Most Dedicated Player


Esso Most Dedicated Player


This award is presented a player who is recognized as the “go-to-person” or the player most relied on by the team for his skill, talent and ability to come through in a difficult situation. Selected by each Head Coach and presented to one player on each team.

Award Winners: 

U11 Natalie Axt 
U13 Alexis St. Amant
U15 Callum Christie 
U18 Evan Villeneuve
U18C Cooper Mahon 

U11-Chase Graziotto 
U13-Campbell Collins
U15-Nicolas Gray
U18-Hunter Haskim