Most Valuable Player Award (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintMost Valuable Player Award


Most Valuable Player Award


The player who contributes the most to his or her team's success. Selected by each Head Coach and presented to one player on each team.


U9 Optimist Shamrocks - Hunter Vankoughnett
U11 McNabb Building Centre - Rhett Thorogood

U11 Sifft Electric - Cooper Harrison

U13 Gibson Homes & Cottages - Eli Martens

U15 Stacie & Troy's No Frills - Trenton Devoe
U18 Doherty’s Masonry - Tyler Shieck


U11 McNabb Building Centre - Nico Pozzo

U11 Sifft Electric - Colton Lubbelinkhof

U13 Gibson Homes & Cottages - Lincoln Schiek 

U15 Harry’s No Frills - Eli Martens

U18 Parry Sound Auto Parts - Oliver Collins

U18 Doherty’s Masonry - Caleb Williams

McNabb Atoms: Riley Jackson
Marshall Black Atoms: Cody Oldham
Harry’s NoFrills PeeWee: Carson Healey
Gibson’s Home & Cottage PeeWee: Kadyn Lashbrook
Parry Sound Auto Parts Bantams: Caleb Williams
Sifft Electric Bantams: Wyatt Norrie
Muskoka Auto Parts Midgets: Liam Marshall
Doherty’s Masonry Midgets: David Harris
Tamarack North Midgets: Blake Zoldy

Marshall Black Carpentry Atoms - Drew Bloor
McNabbs Atoms - Mackenzie Devoe
Harry’s No Frills Peewees - Oliver Collins
Gibson’s Home and Cottages Peewees - Timathan Lashbrook
Parry Sound Auto Parts Bantam - Blake Zoldy
Home Hardware Bantams - Hayden Priaulx
Doherty’s Masonry Midgets - Josh Loof
Tamarack North Midgets - Joel Cox
Muskoka Auto Parts Midgets - Tony Gognavec

Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 7:47 AM