Coach of the Year (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintCoach of the Year

Coach of the Year

Local League Coach of the Year Award - Presented to the coach who has demonstrated outstanding dedication to player development, encouragement of player discipline both on and off the ice, and the mentoring of mutual respect. 

2022-2023 Alex Cowan 

2021-2022 - Chris Loucks 

2019-2020 -  ?

2018-2019 - A.J. Wheaton

2017-2018 - Rob Blower

Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, May 29, 2023 at 11:49 PM