Ray Barks Memorial Plaque (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintRay Barks Memorial Plaque

Ray Barks Memorial Plaque
Barks.jpg  barkstroph.jpg
Rep Coach of the Year Award - Presented to the coach who has demonstrated outstanding dedication to player development, encouragement of player discipline both on and off the ice, and the mentoring of mutual respect.

2005-2006        Murray Orr

2006-2007        Lincoln Brown

2007-2008        Les Badger

2008-2009        Rob Marshall

2009-2010        Les Badger

2010-2011        Jim Badger Jr.

2011-2012        Rob Beaumont

2012-2013        Les Badger

2013-2014        Chris Mahon

2014-2015        James King

2015-2016 Mike Murphy

2016-2017 Jim Badger Jr.

Printed from parrysoundhockeyclub.com on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 10:27 AM