Organization Contact List (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Mailing Address:
Parry Sound Hockey Club,
Box 13,
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 2X2
ExecutiveDan HildebrandtPresident
ExecutiveRyan TabobondungVice President
ExecutiveJessica BriggsTreasurer
ExecutiveUnfilled .Secretary
ExecutiveAJ WheatonOMHA Contact
ExecutiveMegan RochonREP League Director
ExecutiveRon HarrisonLocal League Director
ExecutiveDave PenningtonIce Time Director
ExecutiveNicole HolmesWays & Means Director
ExecutiveFred AxtEquipment Director
ExecutiveMike MurphyIP Director
ExecutiveStephanie EarleySponsorship & Awards Director
ExecutiveUnfilled .Past President
Alicia LesperancePrevention Services-Risk Management
Contact UsGeneral Mailbox, Suggestion Box
Rick ThomasRegistrar
Tim McwhirterReferee in Chief
Tim NicksyHead Time Keeper
AJ WheatonTournament Director
Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 12:43 AM