Trainer of the Year (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintTrainer of the Year

Trainer of the Year Award - Presented to the trainer who has demonstrated outstanding dedication to player development, encouragement of player discipline both on and off the ice, and the mentoring of mutual respect.

2017-2018 - Dylan Lamers 
2018-2019 - ?
2019-2020 - ?
2020-2021 - No Awards Given
2021-2022 - Forrest Pengra
2022-2023 Joe Villeneuve

Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, May 29, 2023 at 11:46 PM