Contact Us (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintContact Us
Mailing Address:
Parry Sound Hockey Club,
Box 13,
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 2X2
ExecutiveRyan TabobondungPresident
ExecutiveTB DPast President
ExecutiveRoxanne PriaulxVice President
ExecutiveKelly ThompsonTreasurer
ExecutiveRick QuinnOMHA Contact
ExecutiveJames KingIce Time Director
ExecutiveDanielle VilleneuveSecretary
ExecutiveJim BallREP League Director
ExecutiveChris MahonEquipment Director
ExecutiveDan HildebrandtLocal League Director
ExecutiveChris DumontWays & Means Director
ExecutiveMike MurphyIP Director
ExecutiveTamara BlackSponsorships & Awards
ExecutiveContact UsGeneral Mailbox
Org StaffZen NeyTyke Coordinator
Org StaffZenobie NeyTyke Coordinator
Org StaffRoxanne PriaulxTournament Coordinator
Org StaffRick ThomasRegistrar
Org StaffKelly DraycottReferee in Chief
Org StaffMike BeirnessHead Time Keeper
Org StaffTim McWhirterDevelopment Coordinator
Optimist Club NovicesTerry GilbertCoach
Rotary Club AtomsMike MurphyCoach
Rotary Club AtomsDave KingshottTrainer
Hall Construction Pee WeesDave LomasCoach
Ritchie Insurance BantamsRob GrahamCoach
Brokerlink MidgetsDavid WildingCoach
Brokerlink MidgetsA.J. WheatonAssistant Coach/Manager
Brokerlink MidgetsDon ScottAssistant Coach
Brokerlink MidgetsDoug TaylorTrainer/Goalie Coach
Brokerlink MidgetsDylan LamersTrainer
League Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM