## Local League Awards 2019-2020

## **Optimist Club Novice:**

Most Improved: Raelyn Baldackin Most Sportsmanlike: Keelan McDonald Most Dedicated: Alexis St. Amant Top Defensemen: Autumn Hodgson MVP: Jax Whittaker Top Scorer: Jax Whittaker

## **McNabb Atoms:**

Most Improved: Benaisiihns King Most Sportsmanlike: Liam Dinicolo Most Dedicated: Noah Thompson Top Defensemen: Elessa Andrews MVP: Campbell Collins Top Scorer: Trenton Allen

## **Gibson Peewees:**

Most Improved: Lucas Henry Most Sportsmanlike: Carter George Most Dedicated: Keira Constable Top Defensemen: Adam Norton MVP: Trenton Devoe Top Scorer: Nathan Heimes

# Harry's NoFrills Bantams:

Most Improved: Will Poole Most Sportsmanlike: Carson Healey Most Dedicated: Drew Bloor Top Defensemen: Bryce Norton MVP: Oliver Collins Top Scorer: Wyatt Salt

# Parry Sound Auto Parts Bantams:

Most Improved: Hudson Pyykko Most Sportsmanlike: Ben Walker Most Dedicated: Ethan Penfold Top Defensemen: Spenser Lashbrook MVP: Chad Herbert Top Scorer: Chad Herbert

### Sifft Electric Bantams:

Most Improved: Maggie Cox Most Sportsmanlike: Mackinley Mann Most Dedicated: Meranda Lynn Steeves Top Defensemen: Sophia Ball MVP: Kadyn Lashbrook Top Scorer: Wyatt Norrie

## Muskoka Auto Parts Midgets:

Most Improved: Nick Brown Most Sportsmanlike: Dakota Walker Most Dedicated: Ryder Pickles Top Defensemen: Tray Moffat MVP: Caleb Willams Top Scorer: Braydon Kahgee

### **Doherty's Midgets:**

Most Improved: Mac Sawatzky Most Sportsmanlike: Dakota Francis Most Dedicated: Ed Childerhose Top Defensemen: Michael Anderson MVP: Owen Stinson Top Scorer: Jack Maclean

### **Tamarack Midgets:**

Most Improved: Joseph Cox Most Sportsmanlike: Carter Salt Most Dedicated: Nick Garagan Top Defensemen: Chris Murney MVP: Blake Zoldy Top Scorer: Isaac Beaucage

# Tim Thorton Top Goalie:

-Ethan Martins -Ethan Penfold -Blake Zoldy

James Rider Memorial: Ben Walker Frosty Hannon Award : Meranda Lynn Steeves

Coach of the year: Alex Cowen Trainer of the year: Amanda Hinksman Manager of the year: Krista St. Amant

President's Award: Danielle Villeneuve James Cox