New Life Fitness Award Trophy (Parry Sound Hockey Club)

PrintNew Life Fitness Award Trophy

New Life Fitness Award Trophy


presented to the Top Forward at the Rep Midget Level

2006-2007        Taum Quat King

2007-2008        Jason Briggs

2008-2009        Cory Clatworthy

2009-2010        Brody Barks

2010-2011        Aidan Dudas

2011-2012        Connor Scott & Tomas Cigler

2012-2013        Winston Badger

2013-2014        Quinn Steele

League Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:44 PM